Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    Overview of CAOS Research
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Colloquium
    Laure Zanna, Ed Gerber, Shafer Smith, Oliver Buhler, Olivier Pauluis, Courant, NYU

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • 3:30PM, Location TBA
    TBD
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Colloquium
    Jonathan Weare & Justin Finkel, Courant & U of Chicago

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  • 3:30PM, Location TBA
    TBD
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Colloquium
    Fabrizio Falasco, Courant, NYU

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • 3:30PM, Location TBA
    TBD
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Colloquium
    Kim Carlson, Environmental Studies, NYU

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  • 3:30PM, Location TBA
    TBD
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Colloquium
    Dan Chavas, Purdue University

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  • 3:30PM, Location TBA
    TBD
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Colloquium
    Alexis Kaminski, University of California, Berkeley

Wednesday, December 8, 2021