Upcoming Events

Friday, February 10, 2023
  • 4PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBA
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Student Seminar
    Nolan Reilly, CAOS

Friday, February 17, 2023
  • 4PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBA
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Student Seminar
    Norman Cao, CIMS

Friday, February 24, 2023

Friday, March 3, 2023
  • 4PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBA
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Student Seminar
    Sophie Hörnschemeyer, Achen University, Germany

Friday, March 10, 2023

Friday, March 24, 2023
  • 4PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBA
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Student Seminar
    TBA

Friday, March 31, 2023
  • 4PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBA
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Student Seminar
    Ryan Shìjié Dù, CAOS

Friday, April 7, 2023
  • 4PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBA
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Student Seminar
    Andrew Brettin, CAOS

Friday, April 14, 2023
  • 4PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBA
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Student Seminar
    Hassan Mason, CAOS

Friday, April 21, 2023
  • 4PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBA
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Student Seminar
    Cai Maitland-Davies, CAOS

Friday, April 28, 2023
  • 4PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBA
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Student Seminar
    David Connelly, CAOS

Friday, May 5, 2023
  • 4PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBA
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Student Seminar
    Aurora Basinski, CAOS